LabView workshop

From Physlab.lums.edu.pk
Revision as of 08:25, 4 April 2016 by Azeem.iqbal (Talk | contribs)
(diff) ←Older revision | Current revision (diff) | Newer revision→ (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

Hands' on workshop on graphical programming for the Physics Lab

Please fill this form in order to get registered for the hands-on workshop on using modern programming tools, in particular Labview, for measurement, sensing, control, signal processing, and data interfacing. This kind of activity is an indispensable feature in the modern experimental world. We encourage physics teachers to participate. Kindly circulate to interested individuals. The workshop is scheduled to be held from 22-23rd April 2016. The fee is Rs. 1000/- payable on spot.

For further details you can contact the following: Dr. Muhammad Sabieh Anwar (Associate Professor) sabieh@lums.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Arshad Maral (Assistant Manager)a arshad.maral@lums.edu.pk

Schedule & Program

  • Date: April 22-23, 2016,
  • Time:
  • Venue: Physics Laboratory, SBASSE, LUMS.

The open house will comprise presentations of students participating in the "Physics Studio" track, exhibition of their investigations, and a general tour of the laboratory.

Registration

Click Here to get registered for the event

Organizers

  • Dr. Sabieh Anwar (sabieh@lums.edu.pk)
  • Bismillah Nasir (bismillah.nasir@lums.edu.pk)
  • Azeem Iqbal (azeem.iqbal@lums.edu.pk)
  • Mehran Rasheed (mehran.rasheed@lums.edu.pk)
  • Muhammad Akmal (muhammad.akmal@lums.edu.pk)
  • Muzamil Shah (muzamil@lums.edu.pk)
  • Muhammad Arshad Maral (arshad.maral@lums.edu.pk)
  • Ali Hassan (ali.hassan@lums.edu.pk)
  • Khadim Mahmood (khadim.mehmood@lums.edu.pk)
  • Hafiz Muhammad Rizwan (muhammad.rizwn@lums.edu.pk)
Personal tools